Each award is judged by an assigned CCA committee or council based on their areas of expertise. Where appropriate, outside consultation is utilized to assist in the judging process. If the judging committee feels that no suitable candidate has been nominated, the award will not be presented. All awards are presented at CCA’s annual conference.

Fill out the form below to apply. The submission deadline for 2017 CCA awards is November 17, 2017.

Which award are you nominating for?


Eligibility: Construction contractors or individuals whose career employment is in the Canadian construction industry.

This award honours Robert Stollery, whose contribution to Canada’s construction industry symbolizes the qualities for which the award is given. The CCA Person of the Year Award recognizes individuals who demonstrate the qualities of a leader and who applies the highest standards and principles of the construction industry and business community. This person has demonstrated a pursuit of excellence in any
field serving the Canadian construction industry.

Complete the nomination form below and submit the project narrative using the judging requirements specific to each award (a checklist for each submission is included on the nomination form).
1 Enter your Information
2 Assemble Photographs
3 Review and Submit
  • Submitted by:
  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: txt, pdf, doc, docx, markdown, md, html.
    (.txt, .pdf, .doc, .docx, .html)